Update: Twitter and About Me Page

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to give you guys a quick update on how things are looking behind the scenes of The Reactionary Thinker:

  • I have added a more comprehensive About Me page, which can be found under My Ideology, or here: https://reactionarythinker.wordpress.com/about-me/
  • The My Ideology page will be coming along in due time, comprised of moderately lengthy pages, with each one discussing a certain issue relating to my ideology. It may be a little while, just because I wish to really spend some time delving into the ideology and its base ideas, and my schedule is becoming incredibly busy due to graduation approaching quickly.
  • I now have a Twitter channel! Check it out here at: http://www.twitter.com/SGReactionary

That’s about it for now! Make sure to follow if you’re a fellow reactionary or if you are interested in becoming enlightened about this ideology!

Leave a Reply

