Long needed update

Oh wow, how the time has passed…

First off, I would like to apologize for missing the featured articles and videos, as well as being essentially silent for the past two weeks. I’ve been very busy, finishing up my school work and exams.

I have also been thinking lately about my ideology, specifically as related to others in this growing pool of reactionary dissidents. I tend to disagree with many different groups, especially those in favor of secularism, capitalism, and to some extent monarchy as well. I would actually be interested in hearing from people who identify as from those parts of the reactionary blogosphere, in an effort to get various different points of view about those topics. So please, if you have the time, describe why you believe in those points in the comments below.

Just because I have taken a hiatus from blogging does not mean that I’ve taken a break from my enlightenment. I’ve been simultaneously reading de Tocqueville’s Democracy in America as well as Carlyle’s Shooting Niagra: and After, the later of which I discovered on accident when I first checked out Radish Mag not too long ago. Very interesting reading on both ends!

I promise that I will be back up and running soon!

Till then, keep up the Good Fight.

Scipio Germanicus

Leave a comment